Hilary Chu
Associate
(she/her)

 

(778) 727-3512
hchu@peslitigation.com

View Bio
Benjamin Clarke
Associate
(he/him)

 

(778) 727-3503
bclarke@peslitigation.com

View Bio
Joseph Ensom*
Managing Partner
(he/him)

(778) 727-3502
jensom@peslitigation.com

*Law Corporation

View Bio
Kailey Graham
Associate
(she/her)

 

(778) 727-3509
kgraham@peslitigation.com

View Bio
Naoki Hasegawa
Articling Student
(he/him)

 

(778) 727-3500
nhasegawa@peslitigation.com

View Bio
Tessa Latowsky
Associate
(she/her)

 

(778) 357-3018
tlatowsky@peslitigation.com

View Bio
Kelly Ann Maw*
Partner
(she/her)

(778) 727-3507
kmaw@peslitigation.com

*Law Corporation

View Bio
Hein Poulus, KC*
Partner
(he/him)

(778) 727-3501
hpoulus@peslitigation.com

*Law Corporation

View Bio
Laésha J. Smith*
Partner
(she/her)

(778) 727-3506
lsmith@peslitigation.com

*Law Corporation

View Bio
Kyle Thompson
Partner
(he/him)

 

(778) 727-3514
kthompson@peslitigation.com

View Bio